Contact Us

Adelaide Campus (Main Campus)

Contact Info

Level 5, 127 Rundle Mall, Adelaide, South Australia 5000 Australia

CRICOS Provider Code : 03133G
Registered Training Organisation Code : 40312

Melbourne Campus

Contact Info

Level 2, 203-207 and 209-211 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

CRICOS Provider Code : 03133G
Registered Training Organisation Code : 40312

International Representatives

Vietnam Representative

Kim Ioan Tranh

Email: vietnam@aeg.edu.au
Philippines Representative

Nicole Ting

Email: nicole.ting@aeg.edu.au
East Asia Representative

Sandy Kam

Email: sandy.kam@aeg.edu.au
India / Nepal Representative

Rahul Arora

Email: rahul.arora@aeg.edu.au
Indonesia Representative

Dyah Utami

Email: indonesia@aeg.edu.au

Enquiry Form

Adelaide Education Group

ABN: 29 649 618 762

Adelaide International School
Adelaide Institute of Business and Technology
Adelaide Research Institute
CRICOS Provider Code: 03133G
Registered Training Organisation Code: 40312
School Number: 398

Adelaide Institute of Higher Education
TEQSA Provider Number: PRV14326
TEQSA Provider Category: Institute of Higher Education
CRICOS Provider Code: 03763K

Contact Us

Adelaide Campus (Main Campus)
Level 4 – 5, 127 Rundle Mall,
Adelaide, South Australia 5000
 
Melbourne Campus
Level 2, 203-207 and 209-211 Lonsdale Street,
Melbourne, Victoria 3000
+61 3 8849 0171
info@aeg.edu.au
 
Business hours
Mon – Fri: 9am to 5pm
Sat – Sun: Closed
Our support Hotline is available


 

Quick Links

Search